After a full day of pitching, judging and debriefing at the Opportunity Hub on Saturday, September 6, 2014, Under30FTV has chosen its 2014 scholarship finalists. Drum roll please. The 2014 finalists are (in no particular order): Artesius Miller Nancy Klausner Jeffrey Wisard Shawn D. Walton These finalists will be featured on the cover of the