And The Finalists Are: Under30FTV Announces 2014 Scholarship Finalists

by / Friday, 12 September 2014 / Published in News


After a full day of pitching, judging and debriefing at the Opportunity Hub on Saturday, September 6, 2014, Under30FTV has chosen its 2014 scholarship finalists.

Drum roll please.

The 2014 finalists are (in no particular order):

Artesius Miller

Nancy Klausner

Jeffrey Wisard

Shawn D. Walton

These finalists will be featured on the cover of the 2014 Edition of the Under 30 Following the Vision magazine. The official winner of the 2014 Under30FTV scholarship will be announced at the award ceremony in December.

Under30FTV would like to thank all of the 2014 nominees and judges. None of this would have been possible without your visions, willingness to succeed and committed participation.

Below is a comprehensive list of the 2014 nominees and a judging day highlight reel.

2014 Under30FTV Nominees

Terrica McClendon

Shawn Deangelo Walton

Khalil Hasan

Candace Mitchell

Artesius Miller

Terrence Thomas

Darrick Williams

Eldredge E. Washington

Earl Coleman

Charles Orgbon

Brandon D. Boykin

Nancy Klausner

Christopher Jones

Yvonne Druyeh Dodd

Ashley Nealy

R. Justin Tutt

Phillip R.T. Terrill

Tiffani Rose Brown

Jeffrey Wisard

Maya Penn

Gerard Brown

Lynn Lilly

Anisha Bhandari

Mikhail Avady

Edward Kofi Minta

Karlton Clay

Katoria Mitchell

Sean Stanberry

Remington Youngblood

Highlights for the Judging

For more information on the Under 30 Following the Vision scholarship and magazine program, visit

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.